Home / About Our Dealership in Fountain Valley CA / Fam Vans customer reviews in Fountain Valley CA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers help guide us toward the future with their honest opinions and reviews. We love reading reviews about us because it lets us know if we are on the right track or if we need improvement. Read below if you want to see how we are doing. If you already have an opinion of your own after a recent experience with us, then feel free to write us your own review online. We love hearing from customers new and old.

158 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
154
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I purchased a car here today and the service was great. The car was very clean low miles. Great dealership to work with. Mallie and his team were great very professional and friendly.
Elvandra Hutt
2018-10-27
Katie is awesome! We wanted to see the 2013 Chevy Traverse they just got in. She was able to expedite the detail process for a test drive. Vehicle is in great shape and they threw in a new set of tires! Thanks!
Thomas Richardson
2018-10-26
Our first time of using mostly internet car shopping. Sent Michelle several emails and she promptly answer. We missed our appointment with Michelle but Katie Bergo jump right and help with getting everything situated for us. Service was prompt and courtesy.
Donna Newhouse
2018-10-25
Had a good experience here. The salesperson (Vincent W.) Was really nice and not pushy which is a big plus for me. The finance manager (Majid H.) Was also very nice and straight up which I also appreciated. I highly recommend this dealership. I will use them again in the future.
Trend Talk
2018-10-24
Approximately a month ago was looking for a car to replace one that had quit on me. Well Car Web had the perfect car for me!!!! I called inquired and asked if I could test drive. Fred, his brother Farshad, Michelle, Katie and Majiid were extremely accommodating. The staff at Car Web return calls, negotiate fairly and provide you with top notch service. There was an issue with one of the headlamps, I provided them a reference and they had the car ready for pick-up within a matter of days. In... More
Pete Thompson
2018-10-24
I have loved my experience at Car Web. I love the family-owned environment of the business and the friendliness of the staff. The Car Web team helped me in purchasing my car over the phone and via email to make it easier for me, particularly as I live out of town and couldn't make it down to the store in Virginia. I recommend Car Web to my friends and family -- even if they do not have the car you are looking for on their website, they are willing to work with you and help find you the car you a... More
Hedieh Fakhriyazdi
2018-10-21
Good service Nader very good salesman and also very helpful person nader.nader too salesman and the company has good hospititu.
Jackie M.
2018-10-06
Had the pleasure of working with Santiago, looking for a work van for my dad. Santiago made the whole process a breeze. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and helped us get a great deal. We will definitely be back in the future!
Taylor S.
2018-10-06
NADER WAS AMAZING. I was legitimately worried about being able to find a van that would fit my needs within my budget. But luckily I was able to find an awesome transit with all the back up cameras/rearview sensors/Bluetooth hook up that I need. I traded a truck in to be able to buy this, do not regret it. It was great to have Nader's help navigating this whole thing. He made it really easy.
jeff c.
2018-09-26
I came in last month to get a Ford TransitI was helped by Waseem, who I highly recommend.  Financing went smoothly and my van is great.  Good service!  Quick response from Waseem.
Felix K.
2018-09-25